Merken


Wie, Wat, Waarom

 Wie

Jan-Bart Bormans

Jan-Bart Bormans

Manager / Bestuurder

+32 (0)3 303 30 20

+32 (0)486 52 03 84

janbart@safetyshop.be

      

Freddy Davin

Bestuurder

freddy@safetyshop.be

Rudi

Rudi Van Thielen

Sales Director

+32 (0)3 640 33 16

+32 (0)483 55 17 94

rudi@safetyshop.be

   

Ivo Vleminx

Purchasing Manager

+32 (0)3 303 30 29

+32 (0)474 88 08 78

ivo@safetyshop.be

 

Luke Ebinger

Project Manager Sign Applications

+32 (0)478 27 55 67

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

luke@safetyshop.be

 

Diane Van Dooren

Account Manager

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

diane@safetyshop.be

 

Ilse Huysmans

Senior Accountmanager

+32 (0)483 55 79 99

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

Ilse@safetyshop.be

     

Jarne Van Den Bogaert

Magazijn / Plaatsing

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

 

 

Axel De Groot

Magazijn / Plaatsing

+32 (0)3 646 99 60

   

 

Erik Sysmans

Magazijn

+32 (0)3 646 99 60